Mr. Derek J. Leathers
Chairman of the
ATRI Board

Chairman, President
and CEO
Werner Enterprises, Inc.
Omaha, NE
Mr. Andrew Boyle
Boyle Transportation
Billerica, MA
Mr. Jim Burg
James Burg Trucking
Warren, MI
Mr. Hugh Ekberg
President and CEO
CRST International, Inc.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Mr. Darren D. Hawkins
Chief Executive Officer
Overland Park, KS

Mr. Robert E. Low
President and Founder
Prime Inc.
Springfield, MO
Mr. Benjamin J. McLean
Chief Executive Officer
Ruan Transportation Management Systems
Des Moines, IA
Mr. Dennis Nash
Executive Chairman of the Board
Kenan Advantage Group
North Canton, OH
Ms. Brenda Neville, CAE
President and CEO
Iowa Motor Truck Association
Des Moines, IA
Mr. Srikanth Padmanabhan
President, Engine Business
Cummins Inc.
Columbus, IN
Mr. Lou Rivieccio
President, Corporate Transportation
Atlanta, GA
Mr. John A. Smith
President and CEO, U.S. and Canada Ground Operations
Moon Township, PA
Ms. Rebecca Brewster
President and COO
Atlanta, GA
Mr. Chris Spear
President and CEO
American Trucking Associations
Washington, DC